Thursday, 30 December 2010


Sunday, 12 September 2010

I surrender

I surrender...

With the bright flash on his face, this photo is reminiscent of...


I was cleaning my room when I decided that my soft toys needed a bath. 

Thursday, 2 September 2010

Close Up

In the evening, I found this little fella sitting on the wall. 

I'm sorry I've been away. I've been so totally busy. Still am. Ugh...
Plus I desperately need a new camera. Mine is out of focus....which deters me from taking any photos. 

Thursday, 29 July 2010


Tuesday, 20 July 2010


I wonder what's in there...

Thursday, 15 July 2010

After Dinner

Photo taken at one of the restaurants along Jalan Alor, Kuala Lumpur. 

Sunday, 11 July 2010

View from above

View of the traffic from a pedestrian bridge. 

Wednesday, 16 June 2010

Flowers on the desk (i)

The flowers were fading when I took photos of them. Some might not like it, but they give off hints of loneliness and loveliness...  I would write a poem, but I haven't got the time with my new teaching job. Perhaps one day I will. I hope you like the photos. There's more.

Monday, 7 June 2010

On the desk

Wednesday, 2 June 2010

Along the river

Graffiti along the river near Dato' Keramat LRT Station, Kuala Lumpur.

Sunday, 30 May 2010


Photos taken in Bukit Jalil, Malaysia

Monday, 17 May 2010

Wood II

Sunday, 16 May 2010


I managed to capture this shot just before it hopped off :D

Saturday, 8 May 2010


Sunday, 2 May 2010

Alice in Wonderland in Graffiti

Wednesday, 28 April 2010

Trees on the Beach

I thought having them in black and white somehow made them more charming...

Click on the images to enlarge...


Now for a bit of colour...

This last one is a photo of my granddad. 

Hope you enjoyed the photos. 

Sunday, 25 April 2010

Orchids II